Raïssa ?

16 Oct

English people don’t always understand when I try to speak their language. To be fair, sometimes they don’t even get my name. This is usually how it goes when I introduce myself :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Responses to “Raïssa ?”

  1. catherinefeltham October 16, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    I love this – did you do these drawings?!

    • Raïssa Ioussouf October 17, 2011 at 10:50 am #

      No, once again I’m exploiting other people’s talents. My sister did them.

  2. natashajaynedomain October 17, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

    Haha! I love this! I like your sister’s illustrations :D

    • lisaannastephens October 17, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

      RAY-ZER!

      isn’t that correct?

      • Raïssa Ioussouf October 17, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

        Lisa, look at vignette number 6 for your answer.

  3. spredzy January 30, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    Hey I just got your blog address from facebook. I didn’t know you moved to the UK. I’m glad you’re doing great there. I’ll keep reading your blog Raissa-chou.

Leave a Reply

