Cornwall Film Festival

12 Nov

Hello you faithful reader, it’s been a week since my last post and I am coming back to talk about the Cornwall Film Festival. With my course mates Kat, Catherine and James, we spent the week end of the 4th of November in  Newquay to attend the event.

I was volunteering as a voxpop producer which means my job was to ask people questions and record their answers. As usual, I gathered too much material and came back with the ridiculous amount of 18 files in my M-audio.

So much fun editing! I am still in the middle of processing my interviews and I will soon upload them. I will also make a quick review of the films I watched if I am not too lazy busy. Meanwhile, here is a sample of the audios I gathered: first, a voxpop about what the audience think of the Cornwall Film Festival:

A review of the Greek film Attenberg:

A review of the French film Tomboy :

One Response to “Cornwall Film Festival”

  1. catherinefeltham November 15, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    Hey nice blog! I’m just about to start doing some more work on my audio collected at the festival…so much to do so little time hey?! (ps the link to me does not work above! )

Leave a Reply

