Alarming decline in Europe’s wildlife

29 Nov

New package for The World Tonight!

Europe’s animals and plants are under increasing threats a study has revealed. These findings are detailed in the latest European Red List which now listed the Mediterranean monk seal as critically endangered.

Credits

Presenter: Raïssa Ioussouf

Camera/sound: Emma Fry and Catherine Feltham

2 Responses to “Alarming decline in Europe’s wildlife”

  1. Ines December 2, 2011 at 5:33 pm #

    I’m sorry because I’m going to sound bossy but I want you to write about movies and tv shows. Merci.

    • Raïssa Ioussouf December 3, 2011 at 11:42 am #

      Hey bossy lady :-) I did write about movies when I covered the Cornwall film festival, I don’t know if you have read these posts. I also want to write about TV shows but I’m always late…

Leave a Reply

