Hostile environment training: the teaser

18 May

This title is actually misleading as the video above probably only covers 10% of what we have done during the hostile environment training course. I spent three days saving lives, avoiding grenades and I also narrowly escape from a hostage situation. Only problem is, I don’t have the footage to tell the story.  

Because if you are filming, you are not completing the assignments and I didn’t want to miss out. Hopefully in the next few days I will find time to blog about the experience, meanwhile, you can watch this short clip. Enjoy!

One Response to “Hostile environment training: the teaser”

  1. toriorchard May 18, 2012 at 8:49 pm #

    ooohhhh I’d do this everyday :p

Leave a Reply

